Welcome to the West London Alliance

The West London Alliance is a partnership of seven West London councils - Barnet, Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith & Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, and Hounslow. This site provides information about the WLA and West London for stakeholders, partners and interested West London residents and businesses.

Latest tweets

Latest from us

We are recruiting for three Heads of Programme roles
The West London Alliance are looking to recruit for a Head of Growth, Employment and Skills, a Head of New Ways of Working, and a Head of Health and Wellbeing

London Sexual Health Transformation Programme End of Year Report 2015/16
This report covers the work done in 2015/16 to achieve the aims of the London Sexual Health Transformation Programme

WLA Energy Efficiencies Award
WLA Energy Efficiencies Award

Back to top